Contact

Telephone Number
(+47) 92 32 96 56

E-mail
mail@festivalkontoret 

Visiting Address
Filmens Hus,
Dronningens gate 16,
Oslo, 4th floor

Invoice- and Postal Address
Stiftelsen Festivalkontoret
Dronningens gate 16

0152 Oslo

Norway

Organization number: 876 705 192 MVA 

 

STAFF 

 _MG_9886 copy

Ingrid Sølverud
Managing Director
Mail: ingrids@festivalkontoret.no  
Tlf: +47 478 94 091

 Johanne

       

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien 
Program director
Mail: johanner@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: + 47 92 69 69 35

 

 Idag

Ida Gulbrandsen
Producer
Mail: idag@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: +47 90 52 77 02

 

 

Ingvild Vaale Arnesen
Head of marketing and communication
Mail: ingvilda@festivalkontoret.no 
Tlf: (+47) 951 87 919

 

Mads

Mads Wølner Voss
Program- and Print Coordinator 
Mail: mads@festivalkontoret.no 
Phone: +47 95 03 77 29

 

Kristian Takvam Kindt
Programmer
Mail: kristian@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: + 47 95 10 92 46 

 

Gjermund Granlund
Programmer
Mail: gjermund@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: +47 93 00 81 04