Contact

E-mail:
mail@filmfrasor.no

Phone: (+47) 92 32 96 56

Address:
Filmens hus, Dronningens gate 16, Oslo, 4th floor

Invoice and post address:
Foundation Films from the South
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo
Norway

VAT number: 876 705 192 MVA

STAFF 

heidi til web

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR  

Heidi Palm Sandberg 

E-mail: heidi@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 48 21 73 73 

Lasse

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR 

Lasse Skagen

Mail:lasses@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: (+47) 95 81 42 73

Anett

 

HEAD OF MARKETING
AND COMMUNICATION

Anett Fondevik 

Mail: anett@filmfrasor.no
Phone:(+47) 936 33 933

 

Idag

 

FESTIVAL PRODUCER

Ida Gulbrandsen

Mail: idag@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: (+47) 90 52 77 02

Mads

 

PROGRAM- AND PRINT
COORDINATOR

Mads Wølner Voss

Mail: mads@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 950 37 729

Pereirik

 

PROJECT MANAGER
SCHOOL SCREENINGS
AND NORWEGIAN
SOUTH FILM FUND

Per Eirik Gilsvik

Mail: pereirik@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 47 63 14 71

Cato

 

EDITOR

Cato Fossum

Mail: cato@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 920 50 542 
 

Johanne

 

MARKETING AND
COMMUNICATION
COORDINATOR

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien

Mail: johanner@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 92 69 69 35  

 JohnnyVaetNordskog_portrett_web_VN_3367  

EVENT COORDINATOR 

Åsa Paaske Gulbrandsen

Mail: asa@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: 
(+47) 480 07 292

 Hanna  

GUEST- AND JURY COORDINATOR

Hanna von Bergen

Mail:hanna@filmfrasor.no 
Phone: (+47) 453 92 187

 JohnnyVaetNordskog_portrett_web_VN_3322  

FESTIVAL COORDINATOR 

Mads Halvorsen

Mail:madsh@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 913 64 950 

 JohnnyVaetNordskog_portrett_web_VN_3315  

INTERN - PRINT 

Nora Ljøstad 

Mail: noral@filmfrasor.no
Tlf: (+47) 971 15 082

   

INTERN 

Lina Henningsson 

Mail: linah@filmfrasor.no
Phone: (+47) 417 76 791 

Idaj

 

HEAD OF MARKETING
AND COMMUNICATION
(on leave)
 

Ida Johannessen

Mail: idaj@filmfrasor.no  
Phone: (+47) 94 48 47 25

     


Board   

 

Truls Kontny

Chairman of board

Truls Kontny

Vice-president

Synnøve Hørsdal 

Cath Røsseland

Board member

Cathrine Røsseland  

kari05

Board member

Kari Hesthamar 

Rolf Vestvik headshot

Board member

 Rolf A. Vestvik 

Board member

Tom Eilertsen